Photos without anything 🔥

in #photography6 years ago

Photos without anything 🔥

I don’t know what you were thinking, but I’m about cosmetics on my face, any 😊

By popular demand, my naked photo 😂

I do not wake up every morning and do not paint myself a “new” face and I don’t know good or bad) I don’t glue my eyelashes or draw eyebrows, arrows, etc., I try not to even sunbathe.

And naturalness will ever be in fashion?)

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

looks like lipstick to me >:(

photo without makeup!

amazing friends,@daio visits my blog once in a while.

thank you))

What a wonderful portrait! Love the natural look! It sure suits you!

many thanks)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71