Photos of beautiful horses 🐎 my autumn trip 🍂🍂🍂

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Guys, hello everyone!

Photos of beautiful horses. I love horses very much. And I really love autumn.

Autumn is a beautiful and bright time of year.I also like horses very much, and in general all animals.If this all combine then my eyes enjoy beauty. 

A beautiful horse in the background of autumn - I can look at it forever.This weekend I went horse riding. Many animals live on the territory of the racecourse. 

Do you know that a horse brings great benefits to your health !? 🐎

Medical procedures, which are carried out with the help of horses, raise almost hopeless people, especially children, from their feet.Horses relieve stress, can become excellent friends and help with depression.

I enjoy talking with horses.

When I arrived at the racetrack, I immediately went to the horses. I was riding a horse, we were allowed to feed the horses, we took a walk in the stables. The horses gave me a huge charge of energy. 

I really love autumn and I really love horses. 

This all combined: A beautiful white horse and even against the background of the autumn beauty, the most pleasant sight.so pleased) it was a great photo session with a white horse) perhaps the best day of the last) 

I love horses since childhood

As a child, I was delirious with horses, I collected toys, soft horses, chewing gum stickers with horses, discs with cartoons about horses. My parents bought a lot of books about horses. In my childhood I dreamed of equestrian sport. When I grew up I also continue to love horses, I paint them, on weekends I go to the racetrack to ride horses, I have many photos with these beautiful animals 

I really love horses. I painted many pictures with their image. Here's an example of this picture:

 I like to paint with oil. And I love horses  To write a picture I needed materials such as: Canvas, oil (40x40)I decided to take a picture with my drawing specially for the site of Steemit:  

 

"Burying his nose in the silk mane,I breathe in the warmth and power of yours.You teach to be calm, patient,I respond and always love ... "  

I also painted a knight on a horse (especially for a good man, I think he also loves horses)

 

And many other paintings with the image of a horse 🐎:

  

Photo of a beautiful horse

I love horses of all colors. Each of them is special, beautiful in its own way. Their mane is their tail. They are so graceful, graceful. 

Hippodrome is the best place for rest

For me, the racecourse has always been a beautiful place, I often go horseback riding.

The main purpose of my trip is horses. Which I really love. The racetrack can be proud of its horses.

The main task of the sub - in the first place is not a game, but much more noble task of maintaining domestic horse breeding. 

Hippodrome is the place for all horse lovers.

Hippodrome - the place is very beautiful, and very reassuring. I would be curious to look at the oldest race track and on the run itself. The raids began clearly at the specified time, but as something I always something busy when there is a race. I will be pleased to come back this year.The racetrack works a very long time. Beautiful building, many animals. An excellent party place for all horse lovers. 

Hippodrome is a place for horse racing.

I knew about the races only from books. Never got to this spectacle. It seems to me to visit the races vseravno that to get into another world, it seems to me that this is a very exciting spectacle. This I saw only in old movies, when a lot of spectators who make bets, discuss something, make notes in the programs of the races. 

My photo session with a beautiful animal is a horse - this is something more than just a photo🐴

On Earth, there is no one like you. Be sincere, live and breathe deeply, moving towards your goals.If you have a big dream, follow it with all the passion.Share wisdom, love, talent.-The more you give, the more you get! Surround yourself with people who love and support you. And you yourself love and support them.Walking in the fresh air and the view of beautiful landscapes can cleanse the head of unnecessary thoughts and cheer up.Live this 🍇  

Live for the little things that make us happy ? Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

I love horses. Maybe even my favourite animal because of there majestic gracefulness and kind personalities. And your unreliable sketches really bring these beautiful creatures to life on paper.

Amazing talents, @daio. Awesome post. :)

many thanks! I'm glad that you both like and I like horses

l can’t see all your pictures, that’s so annoying.

I like the way your think and appreciate your contribution.

I started following you and hope you’ll take a look at my profile.

Well
done

Nice click


Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever... it remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything.
In the world of photography, you get to share a captured moment with other people.

Good words! Thank you very much for your comment.

i am following you

Lovely houes picture, guess you love houses @daio

thank you!

Well @daio I do appreciate you love toward horse from your childrenhood . And love had been seen through your photos. Well I also like the sckech of hours and that information about Hippodrome that is a race farm . All of your post actually increase my knowledge .
Well mam can u plz do visit over my blog and upvote some post if you like . And if possible follow me mam . I need your support.

haha "me mam ". ok, upped

Thank for your response over my comment.can u please suggest me something to improve my blog.

I voted for your posts

Mam thanks for your support mam . I fell very happy that u respond to me

happy toddler

Well mam I am now follower of yours.

Mam any suggestions ?

yes i also like horses,
your painting is also very nice my friend,
i upvote your post
i have a news post

Thank you!
I'll now see your new post

horses are my favorite animals (in the real world). Their beautiful, gentle, fast and free!

our horses do not walk around the city. so you can look at them at the and below!

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40