Photos of a cute monkey.

in #photography7 years ago

Guys, hello everyone! Today I want to share photos of a cute monkey. I love animals. At us it is cold therefore exotic animals are not found, they can be seen only in a zoo.

I could watch the animals on video. Or come to warm countries.

I'm for freedom of animals. Unfortunately, Russia has not yet banned the circus. But I hope one day they will forbid it.

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Where you found the cute monkey

Really cute monkey :) Nice photos as well :D Upvoted :D

Many thanks! : D

My pleasure :D

very beautiful photography

thank you!

He is a little cutie. He is making me smile :) :) :) Great pics.

me too :) hahahaha

Agreed! Love animals and I don't support circuses with them. Just people like cirque du soleil. :)

NICE... Follow me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47