Our warm walk

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys. Today a few photos. Of course my and my Romika :)

We love to walk very much. Therefore, there is not a day without walking. These are old photographs that remind me of a fun day. Every day spent with my son is hilarious. He does not let me be bored. It happens when my mother takes Romika to her for a day, then I can not wait for him to return home. The day lasts so long. I'm bored without it. I love when Roma is at home. Even if I have to get up early, cook breakfast, lunch and dinner. These efforts are pleasant, when you do them for your loved ones.

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

You guys are so cute!

You truly love your baby

i like you friends

hopefully his trip please my good friend ya

photography is very good, I like your post @daio

Have a nice day dear
😉

Good post my friend@daio, very nice journey of happy family

Wow... very nice this photography..personally i like your children. so beautiful your life, all the best. restmit done

thank you)

Most welcome dear...

wow...so cute... photography dear..your baby so cute...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62