My walk around the city of Voronezh

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! My selfie. I went for a walk around the city of Voronezh. Petrovskaya embankment. It is very beautiful in here. It's romantic in the evening :)

It's good here when you have a second half. A good place for lovers :)

Thank you all for voting!

Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel.Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina  .  

Sort:  

Nice walk. Especially last photo =)

Thank you very much friend!
Why the last photo?

Это шутка была )

тоисть, не нравится?

То есть все фотки хорошие. )

Looking gorgeous dear...Upvoted.

Looks a really romantic place, and by the way where is your second half 😉

Hahaha why 😉

Very very romantic in evening... Have a nice day @daio

Thank you! Unfortunately I could not stay here until the evening, so you can transfer photos
maybe in the future

You are welcome, if you not busy please come to my new post, and put your comment..have a nice day @daio

I voted for you! I liked your post

Thank you @daio for your support

Best view and very nice face @daio

Hehehe

Thank you! I'm pleased dear

If you want vote my new post



thank you very much friend!
I love my city :)

this is a nice city and a nice walk too

Many thanks!

Hi gorguse cool looks and wonderful photography.I also invite you to walk with me at my mother land India. @daio 🐾🍁👫

Hello Friend!
Thank you!
With pleasure. I vote
I was in India.

Beauty at its peak, that's who you are.

Beautiful 😍 @daio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51