My sweet easter bunny :)

in #photography7 years ago

Guys, hello everyone! Today I want to share funny photos of my son.

I can say about my son: "MY SON IS THE BEST!". The most affectionate, the most kind and the most beautiful, the most intelligent and the most beloved.

I try to make my son happy. Give him all he needs. Roma is very affectionate kid, can hug and kiss.

I want to grow a smart, healthy, happy person, so that he grew up without complexes and knew that he was the best in the world!

In these photographs, Rom where 1 year. We were preparing for Easter. painted eggs. But the Roma painted himself. Now he's like an Easter egg :) haha.

My sweet easter bunny :)

Approximately so I look when I write oil paintings, especially with regard to voluminous pictures :)

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

the only way to grow the cute toddler (smart and happy)is to feed him love,knowledge and happiness which you"re already doing a good job.nice blog!
ps:HIS eyes OMG...lovely

I agree with you. Thank you!

So sweet...what a cute little boy.. Glad to see this type of post.. I dont have a son myself but all lovely daughters.

So you have beautiful little princesses :)

Yeah they are, but im still longing for a son.. Its different i guess but I dont know since I dont have a son.. Nevertheless, im happy with my princess..

Semoga bahagia bersama kelinci kecil mu,,

good post friends, I like.

thank you)

So cute little angle.

thank you)

Wonderful photography ..I love your children.i appreciate your blog.thanks my friends.

thank you)

lovely photography.. i like it thanks for sharing this blog.. carry one..

many thanks! With pleasure!

He is - and will always be - best work of art :-)

hahah) yes! thank you:)

So cute baby enjoy your life. nice photography thanks for sharing

many thanks)

very funny face your son friends yes ,,, let alone already in the paint add on his face

thank you)

same time friends, if there is time, visit the blog once friend yes, and if busy, next time just fine too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59