My son is my sweet baby! My favorite man on earth ♥

in #photography6 years ago

Hi again! 

My son is my sweet baby! My favorite man on earth!

It seems to me that with my appearance I will survive life again! Little man ... When he was just born, he was so mysterious, his deep look is the look at eternity. Then he grew up, and his look became more meaningful: they say, understand me and accept me!

The sun is my beloved, God gave man happiness - the ability to create his own kind. And with the growth of their learning, how great they are in their endeavors. And how they become helpless with their growth. Of course, this does not depend on the person himself, but on the environment in which he was born. So, let's move on to our little people - their unselfish love and tenderness, their spiritual purity and truthfulness, their sincerity and sweet uniqueness! Let us leave by God the sunny, light and easy kindness of the soul bestowed upon them! Happiness to all of us!

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!   

Sort:  

Привет Кристина :) У тебя действительно очень красивый ребенок. Глазки Мамины.

Привет! Спасибо )))) да да, мои :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80