My only man, my sugary Roma)

in #photography5 years ago

Hi guys! My Roma on May 9)

I completely forgot about these photos and accidentally saw them when I tried to distribute photos into folders on a laptop. And then I saw these photos from the day of May 9th.

My baby was walking in the city with his grandparents. They took him to the center of the city, where the parade was taking place, tanks were going. Rlma told me that it was very interesting to look at the tanks. Last year I also went to the city to the parade, but Roma was then small and didn’t perceive everything as he did now, although it seems to me that he was happy to see the tanks even when he was 3 years old)

All men love technology, so my little man is not far behind)

Although he probably went to me, I also love cars, football)

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31