My little rabbit. Together we cheer for Spartak.

in #photography5 years ago

My little rabbit. Together we cheer for Spartak. I am often asked who my Roma will be sick when he grows up, well, what kind of questions, of course, for Spartak) Now I take Roma to the football academy. Only because of the cold that he picks up in the kindergarten, we miss a lot.

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva

Sort:  

So lovely! You both look great :)

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Many thaaaanks)))) <3



Hey @daio, here is a little bit of BEER from @axeman for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @daio, your post successfully recieved 0.79843725 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@axeman earned : 0.5322915 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50