My funny and sweet :)

in #photography6 years ago

It's no secret that every mother has the best and beloved son, and it is often difficult for us to look at them objectively. I have a little son, his name is Roma.

This naughty, little boy, as well as everyone at this age. He has a mischievous sly look and a kind smile. My baby loves his grandparents. But I'm afraid to leave him for a long time visiting them, because he can grow fat. They consider it a matter of honor to feed him when he falls into their hands. I'm afraid that with a rabbit he will turn into a hamster :)

What my son loves

He likes to run and make noise, scare a cat, ride a swing and watch cartoons, and especially likes puddles and mud. It is worth a little distraction, he immediately finds a puddle deeper and tries to penetrate it. Sometimes he succeeds, and then a second later becomes dirty, wet and happy.

In time, I want to give it to the sport. He definitely will go to the child for good. It seems to me that some martial art is best suited, but I will give the choice myself.

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!     

Sort:  

His smile made my day! :)

haahh))) I am pleased :)))

Hi can roma and I become friends. I am also young as him. Both of us have cute smile. If don't believe come check out my profile. I am the youngest STEEMIAN

Awww he is adorable. I'm expecting a baby boy in August and I am beyond excited to watch him grow and discover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89