My autumn photo shoot

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys! Today I want to share with you my autumn photo shoot.

Sometimes it seems to me that I'm autumn :)

I'm also unpredictable. My mood changes very quickly. I can have fun, then I can be bored, I can be sad, and then I can arrange a bright holiday. It's good that I have my mini, thanks to him in my life there is no place for sadness :) 

Autumn is beautiful

 Why do many people think that autumn is the most sad time of the year. I really love autumn. It is so: colorful, bright, beautiful, red, orange, green, yellow, rainy, fresh, windy, cool, sleepy, amorous, affectionate, chirpy, autumn autumn :) 

Autumn is like jumping into a swimming pool after a sauna.

I like autumn. I used to think that I do not like her and I'm afraid. Because of the cold under the skin, the cold under the ribs. I did not like her because of the lessons that she had become unaccustomed to during the summer, because of the uncomfortable clothes, which with every week more and more ...Then I fell in love with autumn. It's romantic, beautiful riot of colors, coolness, it's vseravno that after the steam room jump into the pool.I love autumn for the beautiful color, for the smell, yes, exactly, it's not that sweet smell that is spring and summer, and the other, raw, mushroom, the smell of dry leaves, the smell of rain. 

 I want to share with you my photo shoot. I really love autumn and I really love horses. This all combined: A beautiful white horse and even against the background of the autumn beauty, the most pleasant sight.so pleased) it was a great photo session with a white horse) perhaps the best day of the last) 

The smell of autumn

 I love autumn for the beautiful color, for the smell, yes, exactly, it's not that sweet smell that is spring and summer, and the other, raw, mushroom, the smell of dry leaves, the smell of rain. 

 😌😇 how good it is on the street 🍂

I can not decide what I like more, autumn or winter😌 

Live for the little things that make us happy ? Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Wow, very beautiful!

thank you!

nice photos, you seems a model!

thank you!

Autumn leaves are beautiful.......but not as pretty as you! Great pictures. Greetings from America.....

Hey! thank you!

Wow wonderful autumn all around. Fantastic photos and amazing photography.
Classic work. 💯/💯 Mark's.

many thanks!

очень яркие и теплые фото! голубой к лицу)

thank you!

I totally agree, autumn has such great colors!

Nice pictures Kristina. You look beautiful and credit goes to the photographer.

many thanks!

Very Beautifull photo 💕

thank you!

nice photos

thank you!

Nice one!👍💚🙏

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86