make a wish and blow out the candles :)

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys! So my son was 3 years old. Already not quite big, but not so small. For 3 years my son brought me much happiness.

I love my son. He gave me a happy life. I'm happy to be a mom.

Looking at him I want to smile, have fun, rejoice. My son is my life. My bunny. My sweet happiness.Thanks to him, my life has changed. I can not say that I used to do something bad. I just started looking at everything differently. I began to appreciate everything that I and my son have.
All parents love their children. I treasure every minute I spent with my son. I want my son to have a happy childhood. What would he remember only good moments. And when he grows up, he will remember his childhood with a smile.  

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

hi @ daio.saya happy birthday for your son, hopefully long life, healthy always, and be a smart kid.my son also yesterdayIMG-20180303-WA0003.jpg

wow) cute

Happy Birthday to your son!
Your son is the light that enlightens your life.
I think every mother thinks like that. God bless you and your entire family!

Thank you! I will convey your congratulations to my son :)

lovely family. convey my greetings to your son

Thank you! Ok I'll pass it on :)

Best wishes my side for your cute baby

thank you)))

Wish you all the best little guy..🎂

many thanks))))))

Loving son, may he live long and healthy.

many thanks))

Happy birthday to you son

Very good post daio i appreciate your creativity, i want to become like you, a successful man and brand, i get inspired from your line.

Keep it up.. you can check my article about Rosa realista para mi Venezuela and give me your feedback!

My article Rosa realista para mi Venezuela

С днём рождения вас! Желаю вам много любви и счастья!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70