It seems not bad turned out yes? 😂

in #photography6 years ago

It seems not bad turned out yes? This is the second time only. the first was about 7 years ago, it was not considered 😂

Sort:  

E4694A07-C9EA-4C3B-A416-83FE232E6CBE.jpegCome shooting with me next time

love seeing your posts pop up, you get that practice in grrrl.

yesss) I'm glad you like my blog)

Good shots!
I prefer shotguns or rifles than pistols, since you have more effective shots, but pistols are good to practice too.
Thanks for sharing.

will need to try))) I worry over my shoulder) hahaha

The first shots the shoulder will hurt a little, but after you familiarize with the recoil, it won't hurt more. ;)

Wow you shoot for the kill. Deadly aim.

heheh) nooo) For self defense 😂

You look like a secret agent!

I'm happy if you want to shoot my heart with love, not with a gun ..😂😂😂😘😘

Why don't you want to @daio, are you already any other?haha

Cool! I hope you hit the mark.

LOL! Nothing like a point break reference

Posted using Partiko iOS

Remind me NEVER to mess with you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75