it's me in my childhood. Memories... As one friend of mine says: "I look like an adult, but in my soul 12 years"

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys! Today I want to share with you my children's photos. 

Not many who dare to show photos 20 years ago.

 So I decided. As it seems to me, I was quite a nice girl. I was a compassionate, yes, and I love to talk. I do not like loneliness at all! Childhood is so sweet and cheerful. There are no worries in it. Rather, they are, but they concern your parents. Now that I have grown up, when I became a mother, I took care of all the worries. But still I'm so cheerful and naive. I like to spend time with friends, I like to watch cartoons. I like running, dancing, fooling around, having fun. I love loud laugh. 

As one friend of mine says: "I look like an adult, but in my soul 12 years"

And there is. I also see a resemblance to my friend. I'm not trying to be an adult. Life is filled with cares. Sometimes it is necessary to be children in 40, otherwise the worries will be overwhelmed by the roof.

The first time in first class

In my childhood, as I was now, I was active. I love my friends. I love to obshchatsya. And I did not like to stay at home all day. Therefore, I very willingly went to kindergarten. And I went to school with great pleasure. I very easily found a common language with others to get out, with my classmates. I loved my teachers.

Childhood passed as one moment. And what remains for us. Just keep the childhood inside of us. When childhood remains in your soul, you feel better.

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

haha you're still as beautiful as when you were a girl. Greetings. Nice photos;) thanks for sharing

Thank you very much friend

So cute.. 😍😍😍😍

Many thanks!😍

Its true you are cute when you childhood..
Not like me..
Lol

In ur childhood picture u look very very beautiful....👯
I like ur solo picture where u look so so pretty.....💐👸
🌼👸🌻

you were so sweet :)) my cute friend :) thnks

many thanks! :)

you are welcome :)))

you were a lovely child

many thanks!

You are so preety in your childhood also the childhood is the best part of any ones life @daio nice post

Nice one brother it is good.. Keep it up

haha) thank you sister !

hahah sorry i did not cache that

wont you vote me
my comment

Very Beautifull childhood pic 😍

Congratulations @daio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47