I want to send you some good films and cartoons :)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello! I want to send you some good films and cartoons :)

Promise

a lion

12 years of slavery

Spy Bridge

The case of the brave

Lalaland

Upward movement

The Boy in the Striped Pajamas

Time of the first

Salute 7

Colony of Dignidad

Champions. Faster. Higher. Stronger

Windy river

Before class

Despite everything

Victoria and Abdul

Great Getsby

law abiding citizen

Million Dollar Baby

Troy

The Henry Book

At the edge I stand

I'm the beginning

Invisible guest

For reasons of conscience

Red rivers

House of dreams

Shutter Island

Game of imitation

Substitution

Legends of autumn

The man in the iron mask

Titanic

Seven

Johnny D

The wolf of Wall Street

2 + 1

1 + 1

White captivity

Gifted

Big

Warrior

Never give up

Most wanted man

Price treason

Servant

The Elephant Man (1980g.)

Saw (for those who are not afraid of intestines on the wall)

Water for Elephants

My guardian angel

Earthquake

Dear John

Oath

The best in me

Diary of member

See you soon

I'm Sam

See you soon

Lucky

A quiet harbor

Bringing

Selection

Hurry to love

P.S. I love you

Love and other medicines

The last song

Miracle

Victoria and Abdul

Van Gogh, with love, Vincent

Room

Before class

No matter what

Between us mountains

Invisible side

Lost heaven

Windy river

Water finder

Conquerors of the waves

Unshackled

Wife of the Zoo Warden

The thief books

Everybody loves whales

We bought a zoo

End-to-end

Taming of the Shrew

Alone at home

We are the Millers

Bachelor party

Manchester by the sea


Cartoons:

Up (Most beloved 😍)

Lady and tramp

Zveropolis

Secret of Coco

Monsters corporation

Legends of night guards

How to Train Your Dragon

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!     

Sort:  

Very good selection of movies 😁😊 upvoted and followed 😊

yes))thank you)))

Which is your most favorite one

Cartoons "Up"

How do I get my

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52