I want to quickly return to the usual rut: solve all the problems, relax and start your favorite work ๐Ÿ™

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

2018 began in a completely different way, I want to quickly return to the usual rut: solve all the issues, relax and start your favorite work ๐Ÿ™

maybe even two โ˜๏ธ

and at this time while still photos :) Photos of my baby. Roma likes to be photographed. all in me.

What a cute little boy shows his tongue :)

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort: ย 

Cute baby..really cute..My brother samne this baby

many thanks :)

wow!amazing photography..i like your children...i appreciate your blog..thanks for sharing this post..

with pleasure :)

Thank you!i wait for next post......

I totally love this great initiative. adding value to photography nice is so awesome. .....
Thats great photo of baby ...
I like so much baby.
Thanks for sharing

with pleasure :)

You are most welcome dear @daio.
If you like my blog click on upvote button.
Any way how are you?๐Ÿ˜Š

HM

upped

really nice....

Wow, thanks for sharing these cute and innocent actions of your kid. Wishing you and your family a blessed life ahead.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

many thanks!

Welcome. โ˜บ

The photography is awesome.. the baby is cute

Thank you! :)

your child is very funny and smart like his mother @daio, good luck always my friend. and have a nice day.

many thanks :)

same same my friend @daio, I am very happy if you want to visit my blog, thank you.

upped

we love if you have a child like roma that can be happy his mother, I like posting a friend, good-nice.

many thanks!

Beautiful Baby. Just like his Mama. ๐Ÿ™‚

thank you!

๐Ÿ™‚

Cutest tongue ever! Very well taken photos also, will definitely be a few to look back on in a couple of years ;)

+1 on the gif in the end also, never seen that before :)

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

thank you! ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61