I want to meet new followers ๐Ÿ™ˆ

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi guys! I see that a lot of guys have joined my blog. I want to meet you :)

I'm already 26 ๐Ÿคฆโ™€๏ธ

I have been engaged in art since 2001. Finished courses on landscape design. There is a desire to unlearn more for something and something "

I've never been friends with sports. I have never been in the gym ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

did not even buy a subscription for two photos in the mirror๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I learned to swim only in 24. I do not watch house 2, like TV in general) I do not like summer, heat. Finally, the weather was fine ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort: ย 

Hello @daio I followed your blog, if I remember correctly for more than a couple of months I am not so frequent in visiting your blog, but when I look at your post in my feed, I visit your post, I am 24 years old, and as your can look, my name Hector, if you want to know me more please visit my blog, I hope to be every day closer with my fellow steemies my best time of the year is spring, I am a soccer fan, and I have many things to show you, cheers!

Hello! I'm glad that you follow my blog. I also sometimes look through your posts :)

thank you)

Very beautiful photos,, I admire you guys

thank you)

very very pretty photo @daio i will upvote and resteem.

Many thanks:)

same as my friend i will be very happy if you want to visit my blog @daio, thank you

Hello :)

hey! :)

You were one of the first people i met here when i joined july last year. Your works have always been outstanding. Seems you dont use the steemitchat much again. Glad to have met you.

Yes, I remember you :) I'm glad you joined :)

wow...nice photography dear..your all post so nice thanks for sharing...

Many thanks! :)

i am.new here please vote me.dear..

:)

dear thank u so much for your vote...you & your baby really so cute...again..thanks dear..

with pleasure

posting a very good friend, I am very happy when reading your post, thank you for sharing my good friend's post

Thank you)

you are welcome, friend,

You look so beautiful cant wait to follow you

Thank you very much for the compliment. Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36