I started to run in the morning. Here I am writing to throw ashamed 😅

in #photography5 years ago

Hi people! I started running here in the morning, I want it to become a pleasant habit. And here I am writing to throw it was a shame 😅

I strongly support everything in the new venture. After all, running is good for health. So what would I not zdalas to me in support of writing words with support) For example

"The main thing is to feel like the protagonist of" Forest Gump ") and you will not notice how you will not be able to leave the run)"

Tomorrow I will try to enter the image 😂

Sort:  

I understand from your post that you have started running. Congratulations!

But I don't understand what this means: "And here I am writing to throw it was a shame." or this: "zdalas". Can you help me?

Quotefancy-18372-3840x2160.jpg

I started to run, I wake up early in the morning and go for a run
I wrote to you that I was running in the morning. What if I suddenly decide to quit running, I was ashamed in front of you. Whatever you think I'm weak)

Ah, now I understand! It is like the man who tells all his friends that he is quitting smoking because he knows he will lose face if anyone sees him smoking after he said he was quitting. He is hoping that his pride is stronger than his urge to smoke.

Fundamental to achieve a result is constant training..
I wait for the image 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06