I'm happy to be an artist

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys

Do you love your work, the way I like it?

When a person does what he likes, he becomes happy, which means that he makes his loved ones happy.

After all, a favorite thing is self-realization, the opening of the soul and life itself.

It makes a person move on, get a new experience, and this widens his horizons. Our thinking becomes more multifaceted, and interest in life is intensified.

Favorite business inspires. There is no better occupation than that which brings pleasure.

When a person puts his soul into what he does, he necessarily finds a response in the hearts of other people ♥

Thank you Steemit!

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.  I'm glad Steemit is thriving! I'm glad to see you on my blog!  

About me:

My name is Kristina. I'm already 26♀️  I have been engaged in art since 2001. Finished courses on landscape design. There is a desire to learn something else and something. I have never been friends with sports. Never in my life I was in the gym before I bought a subscription for two photos in the mirror. I learned to swim only in 24 years. House 2 do not look, like the TV in general) do not like summer, heat. At last the autumn came, the weather was fine.    I began to paint actively, my work was liked, I wrote good comments, I began to draw to order.Then I was fascinated by portraits and I began to try to draw them to order. Initially, these were absolutely ridiculous amounts, then increased.I began to pay more attention to teaching materials and it really helped me. I was looking for a lot of useful information for beginning artists.The portrait is much more than a resemblance. This is the ability to convey the mood of a character, a twist, to see the beautiful side of a person. 

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Hay its really great. #Kristina. And its first time I had get all these information about you. Hay you are looking beautiful. And I know alll your like and dislike.

It is everyone's dream to do what they love for a living and @daio you look pretty 😊😊

this site is great to learn about other people

Hi Kristina
You are beautiful
I really liked your words that if you love your work you love everything
Same thing is happening with me and it is also improving my creativity my thoughts are going on next level.
Congratulations to You
Regards
Crafter

Amazing is an understatement to describe how it feels getting out of bed and doing what you love the most.

thank you!

It's the most amazing thing that you wake up every day and do what you love. When you can do what you love, that doesn't feel like work. It feels like you are having fun and excited to see your dreams come true!

i also love steemit....by the way ur photo was so much beautiful

thank you 😊

hello ms.pretty...nice to meet you..

please don't forget to follow, upvote and resteem me.

hi! thank you

you are looking so pretty @daio

Can u please visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46