I'm happy to be a mom.

in #photography6 years ago

Guys, Hello! My sweet son makes my life bright. I love him very much!

Children are such a great happiness :) Do not be afraid to become parents! When you learn that you will have a baby, you can not help but rejoice. This is the most burning feeling when you find out that you will become a mother :) It is impossible to convey emotions.

 And when you hear that you will soon become a mother, you are happy. and on this your positive moments do not end, then you will be happy to feel it in the stomach, a thaw will get a lot of happiness when you first see it, then when he will keep his head, when he will turn blue, happiness when he first step step, then boot crawl, walk, first word mom. The first words "Mom I'm kidding you". Guys, I'm telling you, it's not in words. Being a parent is a great happiness! 

Looking at him I want to smile, have fun, rejoice. My son is my life. My bunny. My sweet happiness.Thanks to him, my life has changed. I can not say that I used to do something bad. I just started looking at everything differently. I began to appreciate everything that I and my son have.
All parents love their children. I treasure every minute I spent with my son. I want my son to have a happy childhood. What would he remember only good moments. And when he grows up, he will remember his childhood with a smile.  

I love photography. And it's just impossible to restrain myself from photographing my son. When he was a baby I took pictures of every interesting moment. And there were very interesting moments :) so I have a large stock of photos.  

I really love my little man. He is so sweet and sweet. Like a bunny. He always cheers me up, you just have to look at him and I want to smile. If you are not yet acquainted with my son, then get acquainted. His name is Roma. He's a well-bred, good boy. He is already famous for Steemitt! More than me :) 

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Yes @daio... For every woman, motherhood brings a feel of fullness into her life.. :)

The main thing is that the instinct of motherhood works for all women. Because in our time many women forget that being a mother is not a punishment, but being a mother is a great happiness !!!

Yes, very true... :)

@daio Children are our greatest blessings and most wonderful teachers.... even if we do want to hang them on the washing line some days... hahaha!!! Your little boy is too gorgeous. He looks about the same age as mine... Jude is 8 :)

Hello! Yes, I agree with you :) Do you have a baby too? :) I wish you happiness and health!

I have a little boy, yes. He is 8 :)

Hopefully Roma will be a good man

Hello Friend! Yes, he will become a real gentleman! I try to educate him so that he would become a good person :) Now I get it :)

You are such a good mother! Great words! Absolutely agree with you :)

Thank you! I'm glad that we have one opinion :)

Yes I also have children, happy happy @daio

I think that you are happy! Health to your children :)

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63