I love spending time with my son :)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! Reminiscence of the childhood of my Roma. He is still small. He is only 3 years old, not even yet :) But these photos are made long ago. And I really enjoy watching them. I can imagine how interesting it will be to see these photos in 10 years :) And my son will be interested to see :)

How sweet he is. Each mother can say: "My child is the best!".

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

I bet, he looks very cute!

many thanks))))

@daio it's a funny baby..i love..bould i carry him..year years his age

yes) many thanks)

cute mom with cute baby

Thank you ! ^-^

Very good thinking Mom ;)

Keep doing your best ;)

helo also daio, if we remember our childhood as well as we love our childhood child, so did our mother first.

hi! yes)))

That is very interesting because you can be with your child always

😊😊👍

hallo also @daio, best regards for your sweet son.

hi! thank you)

So sweet, i love the smiles in the first picture. Welldone

Thank you)

Good friend

thank you friend)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63