I love my son! Express your love!

in #photography6 years ago

I love my son!

Everyone, regardless of age, needs to be loved, understood, recognized, respected, so that he feels right. A child without love simply can not develop normally. And the way he will perceive himself throughout his life - his self-esteem - largely depends on how satisfied he is with his need for love.

A small child does not know anything about himself yet

A small child still does not know anything about himself, he sees himself, as his relatives saw him. Every time we turn to the child - in a word, intonation, gesture, even silence, we tell him something about him. From the repeated signs of approval, love and acceptance in the child, the feeling "I am good" develops, as well as from the signals of condemnation, displeasure, criticism - the feeling "something is wrong with me", "I'm bad. "

Express your love!

"I'm fine with you," "I'm glad to see you," "It's good that you came," "I like how you ...", "I missed you", How nice, what do you have. Do not forget and hug the child, caress him.

My child is very welcome and long-awaited.

My child is very welcome and long-awaited. I still can not believe that at last I am my mother, I have a son. I can not see enough of him, I admire him all the time. I love him just insanely, everything else has faded into the background. I dissolve in it completely. Now I began to think that maybe this is not normal. When he grows up, he will not need me so much and what I will do then. These are the thoughts that really frighten me.

I want another child)))

I also love my child madly, and he loves me, he constantly talks about it. But I understand that someday he will grow up and he will have his own life, but I also hope for a place in his heart. And this is normal. The child is not my continuation, but an independent person. And I gave birth to him not for myself, but for him.

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

To good photography mom & son awesome@pushkarsingh

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you)

thank you)))

wish you and your son all the best!

many thanks))))))

@daio, i read your article, it seems that you love your child very much but your love is full of attachment and that makes you worried ,try to love without attachment , try to love selfless,truth is you love ur child ,so you love him in the present moment that is your duty, that is your passion and you should not worry anything and dont expect anything,you love him and he will love someone else because you are being loved by someone else , the chain will continue.You and your son looks cute.

many thanks! I'm very pleased) I'm glad that you read :)

My cousin also has a son, recently she said she has a small problem, because she wonders how to cultivate boys' intimate places, she is a young mother and she is not experienced, can you say how you do it?

my son is still small for such questions. I do not know what to say :)))))

So cute!!! God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53