I love my son 😍

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! Reminiscence of the childhood of my Roma. He is still small. He is only 3 years old, not even yet :) But these photos are made long ago. And I really enjoy watching them. I can imagine how interesting it will be to see these photos in 10 years :) And my son will be interested to see :) 

I love photography. And it's just impossible to restrain myself from photographing my son. When he was a baby I took pictures of every interesting moment. And there were very interesting moments :) so I have a large stock of photos.  

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Very cute baby. I have also 2 babies. god bless him.

thank you!

Hahaha that's shows that how much love you do with your son dear😇

:-) haha) thank you))))

He is so adorable ☺️

thank you))))))

cute baby

thank you))))

Nice photography, Every mother loves her child, i love this blog. keep it up dear friend

many thanks)))))

Most welcome....

its to good. God bless him.

thank you very much for these words

so cute kid!!!

thank you)))

Pretty your son, like you, resteeem

hey! many thanks)))

Okay, help me with a power

Very handsome your son @daio

Many thanks)))))

Yeah, if there is time tonglong visit my blog @daio yes ☺️😊😊

a very cute and handsome boy

thank you))))

same same, please visit my friend's blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50