I like the Russian climate

in #photography6 years ago

Guys, I want to share with you my photo shoot.

I like the Russian climate

In many cities it's already snowing. In many cities it was raining hard. In many cities it's still summer, heat. I was born exactly where necessary. I like the Russian climate, I like that there are not many hot days in Russia. If I were born in Africa, I would have sunk into the sun, I could not live so long under the sun. This would be suffering for me. Thank God for having settled me in a country with a temperate climate. In my country, autumn is rainy, winter is harsh, spring is not hot, and only summer gives a little time of hot days.  

My sweet mini went to visit my parents. And I'm very lonely without him, so I can not sit at home alone for a long time, I decided to go for a walk with my girlfriend to the city. We enjoyed a beautiful day. 

My smile never goes away when someone is around

I'm always cheerful, even when it's hard on my heart. I do not want to upset and load my friends, acquaintances, relatives. I always try to leave all the pesal, if there is one, at home. I can only feel sad at home when there is no one. Well, or I can show my alarm only to close people.

I wish you all a good mood. 

And rejoice at any time of the year. The best time of year is perfect in its own way. God did not create them in vain. Live when the cold, live when the heat. Rejoice every day. After all, we have one life! 

Sort:  

great photos and a great place!

@daio, You've pretty cute smile. Keep always on your face. Yep...these days more cold and big snow condition in Russia I looked from some steemian. But you seemed very warm lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47