I do not like to makeup and almost do not do it 🙈

in #photography6 years ago

I do not like to makeup and almost do not do it 🤷♀️

I have no thoughts about the uncertainty that I look bad, and so on.

But I still made eyebrows, for many years to come, so as not to bother at all 🙈

I used to think that tattooing is what the old granny is painting, instead of the dropped eyebrows. 😂. Two black-blue commas.

But neeeet. I just love it. "

Marina made everything very beautiful and natural 😍

I paint pictures with love ❤ 

Sort:  

so, is it done as a mix of natural eyebrows and tattoo??? or the former just goes?

I did not get your question.

You're such an angel. But you know what? Make up or no make up... You're still really very cute!

Many thanks))))I am very pleased

Your beauty is unique thanks for sharing this beautiful photo damsel

thanks for the compliment

thnks for sharing. Just look great ! followed and upvoted

Many thanks))

No makeup for people with enough good features. Also no fake lashes, brows. But fine if people who feel they need some makeup. People have choices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69