I and the zucchini for a walk)))

in #photography5 years ago

 Hi people!  

Today we walked with Romik not very long. The weather is very hot. It is also hot at home, the air conditioner does not save, it is easy to catch a cold from him, like me, for example) I am being treated now, it is much easier for me. I do inhalation late at night. I want to be cured to eat on a journey in good condition. I can’t wait to go to Tbilisi) How I love Africa)

If you browse through my paintings then you will see many pictures where I painted elephants, giraffe, animals from warm countries, and I also draw people of the world, most often people from Africa, India.

I think that I will continue the collection soon.

Good evening

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46