I and Roma are two cute rabbit :))))

in #photography6 years ago

So, if you still do not know me, then leaf through my blog, there everything is written to me. Ato I so understood that you do not know me at all 😆

Here are a couple of lines about me

"I do not like my birthday very much."

Has removed about 3 years ago this date from the contact and since then I have been congratulated by the units, I think that this is enough.

▫️ I do not like to cook, but I have to, pancake ... 🤨

▫️ I do not like cats, in general. In our house there are no pets and I hope that there will not be any. But while seeing the dog / kishu on the street, I always buy food at the nearest store and feed them, it's a pity ..

My dear son. His name is Roma :) I love him more than life!

I love my Roma. Straight madly!
I love every moment spent with my son. I love him always. Crying, laughing, naughty, dabbles or mischievous, I love him! What would not do :) oh, and how he jumps, straight in the air almost freezes when the cartoon looks!
It's funny my rabbit :) I really really love my son !!! The best child in the world!
probably, so every mom thinks about her baby, but it's true, kids are the best !!!
let there be more love, kindness and children in the world :)  

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!     

Sort:  

Beautiful blog

thanks))

photography is very amazing friend, good luck always friends, please visit my blog my friend @daio

Nice lookng 😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68