I always want to be in a good mood to give a smile to my baby.

in #photography5 years ago

My Roma likes to spend time with her grandparents. They know how to have fun.

Thanks to this, I can take care of myself, my affairs. I mostly paint pictures, but more often I go for a walk with my friends. It is also necessary to rest, because without rest there will be no mood. And I always want to be in a good mood to give a smile to my baby.

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva 

Sort:  

yeah i totally understand that mood. you got this, dig deep!

Kids are biggest treasure

if there is happiness on earth, then these are children!

I like your attitude :-)

Of course, as otherwise, I'm a mother))

Yes, a very good mother it seems!

child-2916844_1280.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35