How I love this tiny zucchini))

in #photography5 years ago

 Hello, my darlings!

Sorry, there was no time at all yesterday. I could not share with you my post) I hope you are not very upset?) Now I have even more cases. My Roma, as I already wrote to you, went to the football academy. Now I have to devote a few hours to this. But I am very glad that Roma was taken to the football academy. Maybe my son will be a good football player in the future)

Roma likes to go to football. He showed himself actively on the first day, he shouted a goal)

Of course Roma is now working more with his hands, takes the ball in his hands, but this is just a workout. He will definitely learn) Later, I will throw you a video from a workout)

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46