Hike to the water park. Anapa.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys! Journey. Anapa. Russia. Hike to the water park.

To see the world, this is the dream of every person. How much everything new and beautiful is hidden on our planet. How many countries in the world - so many uncharted distances, roads and discoveries. Someone attracts untouched nature, and someone wants to visit the bustling metropolis with skyscrapers and millions of people, someone wants to discover the secrets of centuries-old castles and palaces, and someone dreams of a warm sun on the sea coast.

This summer we decided to go to Anapa, although I really wanted to fly to Thailand or India, or another eastern country. Upon arrival in the city, I was immediately struck by subtropical plants.

The first day we went to the Black Sea and then went there every day. Bathed, sunbathing, my son and I built castles. Roma jumped from the water slides so that the spirit was exciting! Most of all. The truth is said that the sea is a great power!

In Anapa, there are many openings. We went to the nature reserve Utrish, then sailed on the boat.

When we left Anapa, I felt a little sad. After all, I got there an unforgettable experience!

Each culture is unique and contains customs and traditions that we can learn more about other people. And all this attracts and fascinates, attracts us. The developed transport system allows you to overcome huge distances in a matter of hours. The whole world is open to man, and the journey has ceased to be a difficult affair for all of us. But for this you do not need to go far, you can make a walk even around your native city and find out at first glance a lot of interesting and inconspicuous. The next step can be a trip to other cities of our country, rich in history and architecture. So, gradually, we will see and learn a lot of new things, we will feel the diversity and beauty of life.

There are still many unexplored things ahead of me. Therefore, it is difficult for me to choose one trip that I would like to fulfill. From each trip I bring not only impressions, but also souvenirs and photos, which later remind me of an interesting and interesting time. I hope in my life they will be more and more, as well as trips that I have left.

This is only a small part of what we saw with my son this summer in Anapa. And excursion routes are developed using the illustrated guidebook "One hundred miracles near the Black Sea", which you can buy in any city of the Krasnodar Territory. I wanted to tell you about the Anapa district, but this is another story. I do not want to overwork you. 

Whoever visited the sea once in his life, he will not forget his impression of what he saw. And photos will help us again and again to plunge into these wonderful moments: to feel the crystal clear sea air, the gentle touch of the gentle sun and hear the surf noise ... And next year to go to new discoveries. The fact that they will, depends only on us!    

We had a good time at the water park :) 

Roma liked the water park! Water park is large, many slides, there is also a children's area with small slides, swimming pools, a lazy river, a foam disco-everything was pleasant). From minuses, the queue at the entrance had to stand up! The truth is there is a cafe nearby, you can sit in a shade, and so everything is fine)A very large area, just huge in the water park. But not all the sun loungers stand in the shade, many directly in the sun. Maybe so conceived, I do not know.You can eat without problems in all the water parks in Anapa. In the cafe is like fast food for snacks, and full lunches, water, sweets, beer, too, are sold.  

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!     

Sort:  

Great blog Thanks for sharing

More pictures of mom at the water park please! :-D

with pleasure )))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32