Hello everyone, I'm Kristina 🙈

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm Kristina.

I'm 27, and yes, I'm a twin. As my friend said "One of you is terribly unbearable"

I write pictures, I bring up my son)

I drive home the peasants ... 😂 (this is a joke)

A bit pedantic and meticulous.

I'm sitting on the PP. I do not do sports.

For hours I read labels in stores. I use dietary supplements and all kinds of pills kilograms 😂

I love grumbling.

I hate to cook and wash dishes.

I can not stand insects.

I love cider (sometimes), bigbon noodles (only in bags, with liquid sauce), garlic toast and crab-laying. Sometimes you can 😅🙈 (wrote this, and the most embarrassing thing was)

I do not like cats.

I use the services of "husband for an hour"

In childhood there was a little bit of punks.

I do not go on dates.

I do not know how to fill a car, I go only to the place where there are tankers.

I love yogurt with cereals, vegetables, fruits and seafood. It is indifferent to meat and sweet. I do not eat flour.

For today, enough information is available 😂

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!     

Sort:  

Hey @daio, just a little recommendation: you shouldn't use the #introduceyourself tag with a reputation of 68 and having joined Steemit in April 2017. The tag was created for new users that are introducing themselves as newbies to the platform. Someone else might flag you for abusing the tag, so please be careful and use tags that are more appropriate. Thanks!

ok! although one does not interfere with one another

Glad to have you here!

hey) mutually)))))))

Apparently we cant delete comments with upvotes so keeping it. Good Day daio!!

thank you very much for the information!
already tired of these thieves and crooks. They do not let me work quietly.
and why does my blog attract scammers so much?! :))))
black cat kind of like the way did not run across

No problem :)) Yeah, I see a lot around and I was familiar with the GIF you have in the end of the post (However I couldn't recall where I saw it, maybe in ART Chat group) and when I saw it somewhere else, it wasn't that hard to tell that someone is trying to establish a false identity. :))

Hello, I Was just passing by and thought I'd say "Hello" back.

Wonderful introduction post. Thanks for being authentic, and thanks for building community on Steemit 🌿

with pleasure! join the daio-kriss )))

Done. Keep it up ☺️

Hello Gorgeous, welcome to steemit community. Hopefully u will have a good experience here...Keep in touch..

hi! thanks! I have long been here. I just wrote something about myself. maybe you're curious to know.

I didn't notice before probably..By the way, I will keep in touch from now on..u do the same..Cheers :)

Welcome to you meticulous twin Kristina.

wow you looked very cute😍

@ polash66129 thank you))

@ marihuya thanks, I've been here a long time. just a little verification and greeting. a lot of people just joined, and subscribed to my blog, but does not know anything about me. So I wrote :))))

hello and welcome ;)

What is grumbling? Yeah, yogurt is awesome.

welcome to steemit kristina. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41