Have a good evening everyone.

in #photography4 years ago

Have a good evening everyone. And I painted my new picture. Very tired. Yesterday I shared with you the process, that work I wrote 13 hours 15 minutes without interruption. This is for those who think that painting is easy)

Well, now rest, you need to take time for your tiny bunny. My Roma also wants my time)

Roma now rarely goes to kindergarten, and we miss the football club, this is because of the common cold. Roma can be so easily infected in kindergarten (

But nothing we drink vitamins, are treated. I hope at least one year passes without a cold))

Be healthy!

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva

Sort:  

Vitamin C can help. You can find them in oranges and in sunshine. But there is less sun in the winter. So, people then get less Vitamin C.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84