Happy mother!

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys!  I love my Roma. Straight madly!

I want to share with you a good mood, but I don’t have it at all.

Roma got sick for more than a month (and I am sick of him. My knees also hurt because I paint pictures sitting on the floor.

In order not to be upset and not to upset you, I will write a few words about your love for your son.

I am madly in love with rum.

This is a naughty, shaking boy, like everything else at this age. He has a mischievous, ingenious look and a kind smile. Our boy is skinny, that terrifies grandmothers. They consider it a matter of honor to feed him when he falls into their hands. In terms of height, Roma does not lag behind their peers.

He loves to run and make noise, ride on a swing and watch cartoons, and especially loves puddles and dirt. It’s worth a little distraction during the walk, he will immediately find himself a deeper puddle and will try to get into it. Sometimes he succeeds, and then after a second he becomes dirty, wet and happy.

Like all boys, my son loves cars. He already has a full chest, but he still continues to order more and more. The main part of his toys is already broken, because games with them are very active.

He is trying to align in everything on his grandfather, I think that this is correct, the boy should have an example. For all his activities, he is also a very loving child, loves to cuddle and always regrets that it hurts someone.

I love him very much and hope that I have enough wisdom and patience to bring a real person out of him.

Happy mother!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem daio! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

I hope he gets better soon!

I hope so too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50