Guys, I can not stand when they break my personal space.

in #photography6 years ago

Guys, I can not stand when they break my personal space.

Steemit, Steem Chat, Instagram, Vkontakt and another community is my virtual world, and I do not need to climb into my real life.

My phone is listed for other purposes.

If it is, it does not mean that you need to call for days and trying to reach you by night. Attack with stubbornness and stupidity, you immediately fly away into the irrevocable black peek 💣

Thank you for understanding!

На Стимит много русских пользователей. Поэтому и вас это тоже касается!

Ребят, терпеть не могу когда нарушают мое личное пространство.

Стеемит, Стеемит Чат, Инстаграм, Вконтакт и другое сообщество -  это мой виртуальный мир, и лезть в мою реальную жизнь не нужно.

Телефон мой указан ведь для других целей.

Если он есть это не значит, что нужно звонить днями и НОЧАМИ пытаясь дозвониться. Атаковать упрямством и глупостью, вы сразу улетаете в безвозвратный черный писок 💣

Спасибо за понимание!

I paint pictures with love ❤ 

Sort:  

Personally I think putting your phone number on a public site is going to attract a lot of unwanted attention. My advice is to take it down and ask them to DM you maybe on discord if they want to contact you. That would be better. Or else there might be some who would harass you :/

My number for other purposes. I write pictures to order, and many people call me to order a picture. And some people interfere with my life.

removed ur phone number..personal info

My number for other purposes. I write pictures to order, and many people call me to order a picture. And some people interfere with my life.

Yes, don't list your phone number if you don't want attention. Only give out your number to people who need it.

My number for other purposes. I write pictures to order, and many people call me to order a picture. And some people interfere with my life.

I understand that. Perhaps you can list an email and you can decide who's email will get your number. At least you can screen the emails for serious inquiries.

@daio i think you should block those unwanted people.

Lol the internet is filled with thirsty dudes wanting to slide in the DM. If you want to generate leads use something safer with a filter like discord or telegram. You wouldn't post your credit card online, would you?

My number for other purposes. I write pictures to order, and many people call me to order a picture. And some people interfere with my life.

Yea, people shouldn't be doing that unless you give them permission. Just putting your number out there doesn't give people permission. Just my opinion though.

My number for other purposes. I write pictures to order, and many people call me to order a picture. And some people interfere with my life.

Buy another SIM card, and make Whatsapp/LINE/Kakao/Viber app on the new number, and let buyers contact via that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56