Good morning!🍳

in #photography7 years ago

Good morning! Breakfast from the herbivore. Meat is not my food at all, I prefer seafood 🍤, but most of all it's vegetables and fruits 🍌 🍏

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina   

Sort:  

Beautiful presentation and it looks delicious too. I've been enjoying eggs over-easy on top of a spring mix salad with olive oil and spices. Soo good

This food seems to be so tasty fresh and egg is mine favourte .great post @daio..keep posting .follkwed

many thanks!

This looks amazing! You're making me hungry :(

thank you friend! Help yourself

What an awesome breakfast and a nice shot, I also love seafood, enjoyed bunch of it on my last roadtrip :) was even able to try out my first mixed salad with sea stuff in it, loved it thanks for sharing <3 #keepsteemin

Many thanks for the comment!

That's a breakfast I would eat .
What have you sprinkled on the avocado ?

thank you!
Secret ingredient :)
Potion for the love spell;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72