Expensive heart of a photo card😂 year probably 15😇

in #photography7 years ago

Guys, hello everyone!

Expensive heart of a photo card😂 year probably 15😇

I really love to take photos for memory. Here is this photo for 3 years. But I do not cease to love her. I love the etz photo, because with it the memories of the beautiful day I spent with my girlfriend are connected.

Who is your friend

It seems to me that every person has a friend! Another can become even your brother or your sister, your classmates, classmates, your colleague at work. It's never too late to find a good friend. many people find a close-minded person in after 50 years. The main thing is when you find it. I have many friends, because I am a companion, I love people. But all the same I have a friend who is closest to me in spirit. A friend to whom I can tell everything, all my secrets.

Friend in the network

I had another friend, whom I had never seen, but I can talk to him about everything. I am confident that he will understand and support me. I'm glad to see a message from him, even when I'm in a bad mood. One has only to write to me something like I am already full of happiness and positive.

Friendship in my life

For me, friendship is a feeling of support for a loved one. I believe that a true friend does not know how to envy, offend or cause pain: for him social status is not important, he is close to you in spirit and understands with a half-word.

 Friends may be wrong

A friend is not an ideal person: he can make mistakes and ridiculous acts. The main thing is that a friend knows how to not only forgive, but also not to conceal evil. If your friend made a mistake, then help him to get on the right path.

I wish you a strong and faithful friendship!

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

it's a very very nice way to express your feelings toward friendship and I also think that this is the exact definition of friendship @daio

Like your opinion

Looking beautiful and it's a great picture @daio 💕💕

many thanks!

Thanks for your kind reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46