Everything that we see around is beautiful. This is our value.

in #photography6 years ago

Each of us, artists, writes and demonstrates, because this is his tool to grow on his way. I'm interested to write, show my photos and sell, but not because I want to get rich faster, I'm curious to find out how relevant this is. Thus, I understand how strong, honest and talented I am. Now it becomes interesting for me to work in projects, to drive, to move. It's close to me, because the second point in my goals is to travel.

When I write photos, I go to the stream, and it's incredibly cool. Inside, you have roller coasters, emotions are raging, and it all sprinkles into the picture. When I get out of this state, I feel a buzz from what happened, and from the fact that I lived. This feeling is worth a lot. When I first went to a serious museum, where there were paintings of great artists, I came out of there in an incredible delight from the feeling that I, too, are an artist and belong to this group of people.

Everyone has his own dream, time and effort are needed to achieve it. Since my childhood, I imagined an artisan, because this is an amazing profession!

It is often said that each of us is an artist, and our life is our canvas.

I see how unusual my own life is, how unique events are happening around me. Having an irresistible desire to remember all this, I draw. I paint everything I see, what I'm reading. I want to remember people as they are, pass through their canvas their nature, feelings, I try to learn how to portray, so that you can only look, imagine your life.

Everything that we see around is beautiful. This is our value. No image will exceed the image, since the hand and the brush are subject to true feelings. I want to give people something beautiful. So I write pictures with love!

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!     

Sort:  

Simple things are beautiful! They have to be more appreciated in life... Unfortunately capitalism, is the system we are living in, and those who don't follow capitalism rules, are treated as "weirdos...".
Family, Love, Friendship, Courage etc.... these are the real values.
This is probably the main reason I like artists, and I respect what they do. I also like travelling :P If I would have more time and money, I would travel half of my days :)

Great post: two thumbs up! Keep the good work, I see you a sincere lady, wish you best of luck.

Yes it is right everything is beautiful around you if you are beautiful by your heart and soul and I think you are decent and beautiful.

"Beauty is in the eye of the beholder". This best describes your post. It is only how we look at things that makes them beautiful. The meanings we project upon things, situations, and people around us are what gives them the values they have. :)

Wao you love travelling too...
Isn't it snowing in your place @daio or is it summers there...
Again a beautiful photograph , Blue suits youuu...
Hey do upload your videos of painting...
Thank You for sharing.. Upped

thank you)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66