Don't worry, be happy🐹

in #photography6 years ago

Don't worry, be happy🐹 

Happiness for each person is felt and presented in its own way. For some, happiness is a lot of money, for someone happiness is the health of loved ones, for others happiness is simply life and the enjoyment of life. It is unlikely that there are two identical people on earth who can equally describe their “state of happiness”.

In my opinion, everyone can be happy. Only not everyone knows what happiness is. Therefore, people are trying to bring to life what, in their opinion, will make them happy. They work on unloved works, but at the same time they are trying to earn a lot of money for which they can buy things that, in principle, they really do not need. Having received some material benefit, a person asks a question: “Is this happiness?”

I can say about myself that I am happy. I have beloved parents, my son. I do not feel hunger, thirst and other deprivations. For example, in Africa, only children from rich families can afford to go to school, but 90% of the population is below the poverty line and barely make ends meet. You just need to evaluate what you have, and then you can fully experience your happiness. After all, not the one who needs a lot is happy, but the one who is not enough for happiness. But nothing will make you happier than the realization that you need someone in this world and that you are doing something that brings you joy and a positive mood and makes you a little bit happier.

Sort:  

Wisdom of the day right here 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha) yesssss

yes Agree with your lines
must see my last post @usahil

must touch with my post at steemit ok :)

your post, so-so. I just voted for courtesy
you like my lines. only those who read it can say! and who has read, never writes like that !!!

ok thaNks For Your Kindness

what is your country code for whats app ?

I can not stand when my personal space is violated.
Steemit is my virtual world, and you don’t need to go into my real life.
My phone is indicated after all for other purposes.

Sorry if You mind it
I just say it because you provide your what's app number otherwise i could not ask

Your face makes people happy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84