Did you feel the change in the new year? I feel the change in myself :)

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys, how do you like the New Year? Did you feel the change?

I, as a small child, believe in miracles and I am sure that this year will be better than the last. But it's important to remember that you need to appreciate what you have. The main thing is your health and your family. Live in abundance. It does not matter that you do not have money for a plane, the main thing is that you have money for bread. Live joy at every moment in life. Life will not happen again, we have one! Live every day like the last.

And it is important to know! Never wait for someone who never gives you hope! No need to invent something that was not! If a person has left your life, then you can wave to him! And say not "Good-bye" and "Farewell!" Live only for yourself, for your sake, seven, for your loved ones. Live glad people who appreciate you!

I wish you good luck! Good-bye, Steemit!

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

many thanks )

I was wondering if you could take a look at my channel where I post contents including photography, business tips, and motivations speeches that would be amazing!!. I've recently just posted about my experience at the Toronto islands and what I thought of it.

Beautiful Photo @daio

Thank You!

I agree with you at 100% that as long as there is bread to eat and drink water you can be happy and live properly! Happy New Year

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year! I believe 2018 will be great

Happy New Year!

You travel...??

.......?????

  • You travel...??
  • no )

Oh lol. Thank you

wow @daio you are looking so pretty today....

thank you!

Well good to see your post and believe there is something deep in your talk but actually don't know what was that. Life most of people don't even realise what is life. And I must say we do appreciate who approached us and though who need us .
Thank daio for such nice content.

many thanks :)

2017 wasn't easy for a lot of people, but I think 2018 will be better...

But whether it's betterer or worserer, I simply need to be a better person :D

I agree with you :)

Muy cierto! La vida es un viaje y hay que disfrutarla

Happy New Year. I hope that 2018 is great for all of us.

Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41