Bunny you were the best!

in #photography7 years ago

Guys, hello everyone!

I want to share with you my pet. This is my bunny. He loved to sleep with me. I taught him to go to the toilet on the tray. He's so soft and fluffy.

Bunny you were the best!

Fasting with my rabbit:

 Decorative rabbit

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

hes looking very handsome!

Thank you! glad you like it :)
this is my only pet. he was a good bunny. he lived for 6 years.

beautiful, the rabbit too :P thx for sharing!

Thank you!

Bunny looks beautiful, The world is better place we can make good things out from it, all things are made beautiful by the creator. @the heralds
#save the world

save life

save the animal

thank you! :)

pleasure is mine

Hey hey u are also a pet lover @daio nice to takecare them who can able to talk to us with the help of words

Hello Daio,
I have always wanted a bunny, but where I live they are illegal. I have thought for so long about breaking the rules, but to date, ​ i have not. What was your bunny's name? I have a beautiful little dog, and I always pull her ears up and make her look like a bunny! Gently of course! Nice to see your post, I hope that you are ok, it seems bunny not bunnying anymore? Very sad, hope you are ok. I'll follow you to make sure. I hope a new bunny finds you soon. @steemsausage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50