All good weekends 😋 and good mood, as I ☺

in #photography6 years ago

All good weekends 😋 and good mood, as I ☺ advise that the films are good, this Saturday night!

A few films from me to you!

A little bit about a good movie 👇

I liked it, so you can share it with you! 🤗

▫Showner of the zoo.

A real story about the watchmen of the Warsaw Zoo, Jan and Antonina Zhabinskiy, who sheltered and saved the lives of more than 300 Jews during the Second World War.

The Warsaw ghetto was created by the Nazis during the occupation of Poland. During the existence of the ghetto, its population decreased from 450 thousand to 37 thousand people.

Jan was appointed caretaker after the parks and green plantations of Warsaw. He regularly went to the ghetto territory as an official, and despite the fear of being executed, he secretly supplied the inhabitants of the ghetto with food and medicines. On his truck, he managed to take out several dozen Jews and hide in his house.

The film was shot on the diaries of his wife.

Israel appropriated this title to the righteous people of the world.


▫ Boy in striped pajamas.

Kp 8.2

A story that occurs during World War II and is shown through the eyes of an innocent and unsuspecting Bruno, an eight-year-old son of a Nazi official. His casual acquaintance and friendship with a Jewish boy on the other side of the camp fence ultimately leads to sad consequences. I do not want to write anything more. Just look.


▫Warning books.

Germany, the eve of World War II. Nine-year-old Liesel moves to Munich to her adoptive parents and with their help learns to read. Every day reading becomes her vital need, and Lizel begins to steal books. All that she learns from them, helps her understand the events taking place around her - persecution of Jews, anti-fascist movement, humiliation, hunger, death.


Few people now read books and are interested in real stories. These films are worth watching each.

Thank you, for sharing my films with me, I love everyone "

PS If someone has something new to do with pleasure I'll take a look

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!   

Sort:  

You're the cutest guy on steemit.

Nice Picture daio ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

very interesting post @daio I really like your friend post

ok)thanks)))

Really liked the way how you brought up some of these films names in such an interesting manner...you have a beautiful style of posting stuff.And your attitude😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50