A small collection of photos. Beautiful flowers

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys. Today I want to talk with you about how I love my job. I like to draw. Do you love your work, the way I like it?

When a person does what he likes, he becomes happy, which means that he makes his loved ones happy.

After all, a favorite thing is self-realization, the opening of the soul and life itself.

It makes a person move on, get a new experience, and this widens his horizons. Our thinking becomes more multifaceted, and interest in life is intensified.

Favorite business inspires. There is no better occupation than that which brings pleasure.

When a person puts his soul into what he does, he necessarily finds a response in the hearts of other people ♥

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

wow Very Beautifull Photos 😍

Thank you! 😍

I like the way had really connected the love for work and beauti of flowers through your words

Beautiful Flowers ...name of Plant or Flower, if you please tell
()

Many thanks!

Seeing these splendid flowers the way they were photographed could male anyone happy. Thanks fro putting a smile on my face.

I didn't see these flowers before. But these are beautiful. Thanks for the pictures you have posted.

Very nice photos. Yes I love drawing as well and love my job. It is fun. Thank you for sharing your experience with us :)

please upvote my post i will give you upvote and comment

I love orchid, very beautiful photos.

You can really apreciate life when you love what you do, especialy if its art, everything becomes brighter, people around you smile more, life becomes a book of wonders and you are the reader :) @daio

Lovely photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00