Travel with me. my autumn trip. Hippodrome is the place for all horse lovers.

in #photography5 years ago

Hi guys!

Today I want to share with you my photos, my own.If you follow my blog, then you know that I love cold weather, and have not decided for myself that I like more autumn or winter.

Autumn is a beautiful and bright time of year.I also like horses very much, and in general all animals.

If this all combine then my eyes enjoy beauty. 

A beautiful horse in the background of autumn - I can look at it forever.

This weekend I went horse riding. Many animals live on the territory of the racecourse.

Hippodrome is the best place for rest

For me, the racecourse has always been a beautiful place, I often go horseback riding.

The main purpose of my trip is horses. Which I really love. The racetrack can be proud of its horses.

The main task of the sub - in the first place is not a game, but much more noble task of maintaining domestic horse breeding. 

Photo of a beautiful black horse

I love horses of all colors. Each of them is special, beautiful in its own way. Their mane is their tail. They are so graceful, graceful.

Do you know that a horse brings great benefits to your health !? 

Medical procedures, which are carried out with the help of horses, raise almost hopeless people, especially children, from their feet.Horses relieve stress, can become excellent friends and help with depression. 

Another star of the hippodrome is the camel

I often go to the racetrack, and every time there are fewer animals here. Here are the camels. I was photographed with one of them.Of course at the racetrack come to see the horses, but I like to look at other animals, when there were a lot of them, it was very cool.

Hippodrome is a place for horse racing.

I knew about the races only from books. Never got to this spectacle. It seems to me to visit the races vseravno that to get into another world, it seems to me that this is a very exciting spectacle. This I saw only in old movies, when a lot of spectators who make bets, discuss something, make notes in the programs of the races. 

The hippodrome is grandiose and very beautiful.

It makes a very strong impression. You can ride a horse. Look at other animals. Here's an example, a goat.

Very friendly horned animal. By the way, he's very curious. When we approached him to photograph, then he walked behind us, as if showing his territory. Hosted of course :) 

Protection of the territory. Geese :)

On the territory you can see geese. They are so loud when they see the guests begin to make noise. They stretch their throats and hiss. They guard their territory. Geese are not as friendly as other animals. 

I love horses since childhood

As a child, I was delirious with horses, I collected toys, soft horses, chewing gum stickers with horses, discs with cartoons about horses. My parents bought a lot of books about horses. In my childhood I dreamed of equestrian sport. When I grew up I also continue to love horses, I paint them, on weekends I go to the racetrack to ride horses, I have many photos with these beautiful animals 

I enjoy talking with horses.

When I arrived at the racetrack, I immediately went to the horses. I was riding a horse, we were allowed to feed the horses, we took a walk in the stables. The horses gave me a huge charge of energy. 

As I already said the racetrack Very good place for a walk.

Especially because you can ride a horse. Skating is under the supervision of instructors. Whoever is afraid of horses, but wants to go around, you can not be afraid, the instructor will see to it that you feel comfortable. 

Hippodrome is the place for all horse lovers.

Hippodrome - the place is very beautiful, and very reassuring. I would be curious to look at the oldest race track and on the run itself. The raids began clearly at the specified time, but as something I always something busy when there is a race. Maybe I can go racing in the future! Based on our visit goals, I liked everything. I will be pleased to come back this year.

The racetrack works a very long time. Beautiful building, many animals. An excellent party place for all horse lovers. Here often there are jumps, you can play on the sweepstakes, buy souvenirs, dine at the restaurant.

In general, the main function of the racetrack is to show the horse's horses, and to show visitors the race tests of various breeds of horses. 

Well, the racecourse is very beautiful and fascinating place. But we must go home. It's always difficult for me to part with animals. I have a lot of time going to farewell to the horses, I iron them and get accustomed to them. I like to prikosatsya to them. When I ride a horse I thank her for a good trip and a friendly meeting.

Gold-plated trees

Autumn is so beautiful, a riot of colors, most of the trees are covered with colorful foliage: red lilies, green, yellow, orange. But this time I managed to meet trees that are covered only by yellow leaves. They are like gold, like autumn gilded the trees.

While I was walking along the racetrack, the windshield of my car was covered with leaves. This is because of the wind, which is very strong, he sowed the leaves from the trees, and then chased them on the ground.

Sort:  

Very nice, thank you for sharing... On a side note, that camel looks way too happy! :D

many thanks. yesss :D

Beautiful description! I'm also a horse lover. Getting ready to go therapy riding this afternoon :)!
@bitsy

thank! I also love horses)

Looks very nice there indeed:) Nice pictures especially the goose that protects territory:)

hehe) thank you)yes, the goose is beautiful)

Nice photography. Especially the goat pics!
I love horses :)

yes, cool goat)
I also love horses)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92