My Roma))

in #photography5 years ago

Hi guys! Yesterday was a boring day. I felt sleepy all day) And how do you spend your weekend? New Year is coming soon! you never wrote about gifts. Well, you probably don’t read my posts at all. Well, OK. I will write for myself)))

These are old photos that I took when the days were hot. My Roma))

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva

Sort:  

many thanks))))

I was sleepy too. But oh boy, looks like he is having. So, we went to see family for Thanksgiving and that was good. As soon as you are sleepy, you could try to take a nap if you can.

haha) yes)))

They calling me Roma too . could you call me Rom ?

wowow))))Do you have this female name?
My son’s name is Roman)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44