Beautiful sunset over the city. Memoirs of the summer.

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful sunset over the city. Memoirs of the summer.

Guys, hello everyone! I want to share beautiful photos with you.My memories of summer days. Beautiful sunrises and sunsets. Hot days and warm evenings.

 I like summer days too.

Summer is ice cream, sea, beach, fresh fruits, vegetables, smells like greens, smells of honey, bees buzzing, cold showers, hello favorite bathing, new shorts, T-shirt, dress, farewell boots and scarf.

Summer - it goes to bed at 04:30 in the morning, wake up at lunch. Summer is a fresh campfire, dumplings with cherries, fresh kukurudza, cold cocktails, a trip to nature, shish kebabs, a night fire with friends, singing to the guitar. Summer - it's living flowers, a juicy watermelon, a sweet melon. 

Summer is a journey

Most of the summer we travel to the sea. But I remember from childhood that we very often traveled to the village in summer. 

A trip to the village is a great trip. From this trip I got a lot of impressions. There are a lot of animals, fresh air, homemade vegetables and fruits. Home food - from bread to meat.  

In the village other people, all friendly, all people in the village take visitors for their own. People in the village can easily start talking with you. And you will get the impression that you are familiar all your life  

The morning begins with a rooster cry instead of an alarm bell

the morning in the village is a bit cold, so you drink warm tea or milk. When you go out into the street you see the light, because there are no high-rise buildings, and you can see a beautiful landscape. You walk along the path and feel that your feet are a little damp from the dew. Cocks are heard in every yard. They are like a booth que que cheer each other.  

We meet and see off the day

I love to meet sunsets and sunrises. A beautiful sunset or a dawn that hung over the city - it's beautiful. Of course, this sunset does not compare with the sunset by the sea. It seems to me that sunsets and sunrises are saturated with romance anywhere. No matter where you meet or see off the day, you always look at this beautiful phenomenon and you will think about the beautiful.

Beautiful summer gifts

Summer is the sweet smell of nectar, the pleasant singing of birds in the morning, the buzzing of bejel.

Summer is an unbelievable beauty of sunsets.

I like autumn more. But I also love summer. Every season is beautiful in its own way. 

Summer, like autumn, and any other seasonal year, allows the artist and photographer to work well

Summer gives the artist the opportunity to use many shades of green.

Each artist has a color of flowers that he does not use, and summer gives us the opportunity to use many bright colors.

Any season of the year is suitable for the artist.

Therefore, the artist takes a brush and draws

Here is one of my works with the image of summer:  

Beautiful view

I took these pictures in the summer. I keep them to sometimes watch them and remember the summer. I like to be photographed, take pictures, and store photos.Photos is a tool for remembrance, if suddenly you forgot something. 

I met the autumn with a smile

The last days of summer, I show off with a smile, because I'm looking forward to the fall. For me, the cold autumn - it's like prizhel in the pool after the sauna. My memories of summer make me miss on warm days, but I enjoy the fall, and will soon enjoy the winter. 

Sort:  

Nice overlooking view of the city!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46