A couple more movies, Oscar nominees 🏆 ❤

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys! I also want to talk about the films that nominees for Oscar 🏆

Read to the end 😇

The film "Miracle" ❤

(nomination of the best make-up and hairstyles)

Rating KP 8.0

This is one of the most kind, touching and beautiful family films that I have ever seen. It should be shown to children in school ... 

A story about a boy with a rare disease and a very deformed face ... 

during his short life he transferred 27 operations. And soon I must go to school, to ordinary children ...

The parents are Julia Roberts and Owen Wilson (Marley and I. Do you remember?)

And this boy is a small discovery, with a great future. He fell in love with me earlier in the movie "Room".

I will review this film more than once. Nowadays it is especially relevant ❤

"Van Gogh. With love, Vincent. "

The first in the world "painted in oil colors on canvas feature film. More than 100 artists have worked on this picture for five years!In the nomination of an animated film, he has no equal.

Our "dislike", nominated too.I can talk about this endlessly, but my characters are already ending 😌

I tried very hard, I hope you will find it useful. 

Have a nice watching! ❤

Sort:  

Kristina, Looking beautiful!
I will watch the movie this weekend.
Thank You!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70