Time To Go Back Home - Golden Hour Photography

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20141025_181756.jpg

It was sunset, birds were flying to their nests. I took this snap three years ago during fall at Stoney Creek Lake, Michigan. I can't remember which type of birds were these, but they were a lot. It was a spectacular view.

Sort:  

This Picture looks beautiful. I love the way the dark forrest and the flying birds contrast the bright sun. The colours create a very harmonious mix and work together very well.

God, that looks peaceful. I wish I could just chill out on a lake in a boat and watch the sunset like this. I wouldn't need anything else, just do some nature watching and relax.

Wow.. it's so beautifull sunset! i really wanna go there!!😍

Wow that looks busy! Very cool shot. Bedtime for the birds. hahaha.

Great color in this image. The gradient in the sky is picturesque.

Breathtaking colors. I keep seeing LAke Miching in posts. Guess i will include there in my travel plans :)

beautiful picture!

çok güzelll

An interesting comment, but it is more profitable to start a new day every day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97