Colorful Flowers in Dallas

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I never saw that many colorful tulips & various kinds of flowers in my life until I visited Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden two years ago. A beautiful place to spend a sunny day with family and to take awesome pictures.

IMG_6118.JPG

IMG_6107.JPG

IMG_6308.JPG

IMG_6108.JPG

Sort:  

The humble flower has the power to uplift the human spirits with both joy amd gratitude...thats what flower power TRULY means!!! 😊Beautiful to see and thanks for sharing, ❤️

Thank you for your beautiful comment :)

Thanks for the Follow! I greatly appreciate it. Also, those corn dogs you posted a couple days looked great!

Amazing pictures! Thank you so much for sharing.

I love this picture so much 💕

This post has received a 3.07 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @dailyshots.

fantastic..upvote..following..see my latest..

Amazing pictures. Visit my blog for upvotes. Thanks

The photos are really beautiful...Love these tulips!

I like flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33