Surviving the Matrix with Steemit: DIY Self Examinations are Like... (video)

Everyday is an opportunity to learn something new. And each day I simply ask the Universe what am I to learn today?

I'm forgetting what day it is, as the "day" begins to become one day. Every day is part of the same day and not in a groundhog day kind of way, but in the kind of way that is fun and educational.

Life is not like a box of chocolates. It's like a hurricane with people flying around in it.

Here's the vid for this update:


Here are some past videos you may like

I'll have to some time make these more an area of their own, but this is all growing into it's own thing - but I'm getting off the grid, but being super techy and anarcho-cryptonite so my videos are picking up:

All of your support with helping me be able to travel around, be creative, and blog on Steempower is very much appreciated!!!



Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

John, I feel like an ass because I had an oversight and didn't include your name in my "barn raising" post. I will remedy that tomorrow with a new post. Stay warm, love.

haha! :) yeee haw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33