Sort:  

It is real, this is just an infrared photo. In infrared the world looks a bit different to what your eyes normally know. But it is still real.

No! I read your post. I know its real @rznag I have never seen anything like it. Its like snow, but not snow trees. Hard to describe the awwww feeling I am getting right now. Thank you for sharing.

Infrared photography is also used to document changes to the environment, the health of forests, wetlands, bays and oceans because it shows things which are normally hidden to the human eye.
In infrared photos all green of deciduous trees becomes white. I find it strange everytime i see it myself, that` s why i love doing it. It simply gives you another perspective which normal photography can` t give you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42